UNFORTUNATELY, DUE TO THE COVID-19 SITUATION IN THE UK WE ARE UNABLE TO ACCEPT ORDERS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Vegan Chocolatier Vegan Heavenly Hot Cross Bun Chocolate Truffles

Code: 5060402029233
  • £4.99

Easter wouldn't be Easter without hot cross buns and these vegan milk chocolate truffle versions are an awesome alternative to the real thing. A smooth milk chocolate made with rice and almond milk, this handmade truffle has all the flavour of premium chocolate but without the dairy cleverly flavoured with fruit and spices for that delicious hot cross bun taste.

Vegan Chocolatier was founded in 2019. Since turning vegan the founders saw a lack of premium vegan chocolate on the market, particularly milk and white chocolate. All their chocolate is made by hand using rice and almond milk, to create some fabulous modern and innovative flavours. They also have concerns about the future of our planet so all their packaging is 100% biodegradable.

6 Chocolates

85g℮

Add A Gift Message Card (£0.20)

Gift messages are presented on a gift card. Please check your message for spelling errors as these are printed automatically and will not be checked by ourselves.

  • 200 characters remaining
Item out of Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Loading...

Due to the changing situation in the UK due to Covid-19 we are unable to accept orders until further notice.

£3.95 – Standard Delivery (2-5 working days).

£5.95 - Next Working Day (place your order before 3pm Mon-Fri for next working day delivery). We are unable to deliver on Weekends or Bank Holidays. Exclusions apply, please see our delivery and returns page.

We ONLY dispatch orders Monday to Friday (excluding bank holidays).

Currently we only deliver within the UK, Isle of Man and Channel Islands

If you wish to return an item we can be contacted on 01768772234 or sales@friars.co.uk

Sugar, Cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter, Rice Milk Powder, Almond Milk, Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin, Glucose, Sorbitol, Orange flavour, Cinnamon

The table below gives an overview of this item's suitability for a variety of dietary requirements and preferences. This information is a guide only and we emphasise that all products are made in a factory that handles tree nuts, peanuts, sesame, wheat, milk and soya and therefore may contain traces. Always refer to product packaging for full information.

Allergen & Dietary Advice:

Suitable for Vegans

Suitable for Vegetarians

Contains Gluten

Contains Milk or Milk Derivatives

Contains Eggs or Egg Derivatives

Contains Peanuts

Contains Other Nuts

Contains Soya

Contains Sulphur Dioxide or Sulphites

Contains Mustard

Contains Celery

Contains Alcohol

Contains Artificial Colours

Contains Artificial Flavours

Review Summary - 3 out of 5 based on 1 rating.
Sort reviews by:

I was not a lover of these I am afraid

March 30, 2020 |

Top