UNFORTUNATELY, DUE TO THE COVID-19 SITUATION IN THE UK WE ARE UNABLE TO ACCEPT ORDERS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Vegan Chocolatier Vegan Milk Chocolate Easter Bunny 'Ed'

Code: 5060539574477
  • £6.50

New vegan milk chocolate Easter bunny from Vegan Chocolatier. Named in honour of vegan activist Earthling Ed, this Easter bunny is beautifully made using coconut milk, for a delicious creamy taste. A fabulous dairy free gift to excite the taste buds this Easter, perfect for those with a dairy intolerance or following a vegan diet.

Vegan Chocolatier was founded in 2019. Since turning vegan the founders saw a lack of premium vegan chocolate on the market, particularly milk and white chocolate. All their chocolate are made by hand using rice and almond milk, to create some fabulous modern and innovative flavours. They also have concerns about the future of our planet so all their packaging is 100% biodegradable.

65g℮

H: 17cm

Add A Gift Message Card (£0.20)

Gift messages are presented on a gift card. Please check your message for spelling errors as these are printed automatically and will not be checked by ourselves.

  • 200 characters remaining
Item out of Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Loading...

Due to the changing situation in the UK due to Covid-19 we are unable to accept orders until further notice.

£3.95 – Standard Delivery (2-5 working days).

£5.95 - Next Working Day (place your order before 3pm Mon-Fri for next working day delivery). We are unable to deliver on Weekends or Bank Holidays. Exclusions apply, please see our delivery and returns page.

We ONLY dispatch orders Monday to Friday (excluding bank holidays).

Currently we only deliver within the UK, Isle of Man and Channel Islands

If you wish to return an item we can be contacted on 01768772234 or sales@friars.co.uk

47% Cocoa (Cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter), Coconut Blossom Sugar, Coconut Milk Powder.

The table below gives an overview of this item's suitability for a variety of dietary requirements and preferences. This information is a guide only and we emphasise that all products are made in a factory that handles tree nuts, peanuts, sesame, wheat, milk and soya and therefore may contain traces. Always refer to product packaging for full information.

Allergen & Dietary Advice:

Suitable for Vegans

Suitable for Vegetarians

Contains Gluten

Contains Milk or Milk Derivatives

Contains Eggs or Egg Derivatives

Contains Peanuts

Contains Other Nuts

Contains Soya

Contains Sulphur Dioxide or Sulphites

Contains Mustard

Contains Celery

Contains Alcohol

Contains Artificial Colours

Contains Artificial Flavours

Review Summary - 5 out of 5 based on 1 rating.
Sort reviews by:

April 10, 2019 |

Top