Spend £40 And Receive FREE Standard Delivery
★★★★★ Independent Reviews
Our Environmental Ethics

Kakoa Vegan Heavenly Hot Cross Bun Chocolate Truffles

Code: 5060402029134
  • £5.25

Easter wouldn't be Easter without hot cross buns and these vegan milk chocolate truffle versions are an awesome alternative to the real thing. A smooth milk chocolate made with rice and almond milk, this handmade truffle has all the flavour of premium chocolate but without the dairy cleverly flavoured with fruit and spices for that delicious hot cross bun taste.

Kakoa (formerly Vegan chocolatier) was founded in 2019. Since turning vegan the founders saw a lack of premium vegan chocolate on the market, particularly milk and white chocolate. All their chocolate is made by hand using rice and almond milk, to create some fabulous modern and innovative flavours. They also have concerns about the future of our planet so all their packaging is 100% biodegradable.

6 Chocolates

80g℮

Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Loading...

£3.95 – Standard Delivery Tracked (2-5 working days). FREE when you spend £40 or more in a single transaction per address.

£5.95 - Next Working Day Delivery Tracked (1 working day, Exclusions Apply). Order by 3PM.

We ONLY dispatch orders Monday to Friday (excluding bank holidays).

Currently we only deliver within the UK, Isle of Man and Channel Islands

If you wish to return an item we can be contacted on 01768772234 or sales@friars.co.uk

Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Rice Flour, Rice Starch, Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin, Salt, Natural Vanilla, Almond Milk,  Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sorbitol, Concentrated Orange Juice, Water, Acidifier:Citric Acid, Flavours, Colour: E160a, Thickener: Pectin, Cinnamon, Orange Peel, Lemon Peel, Preservative: Sulphur Dioxide.

May contain traces of Gluten, Peanuts and Other Nuts. Packed in an environment that handles Dairy products.

The table below gives an overview of this item's suitability for a variety of dietary requirements and preferences. This information is a guide only and we emphasise that all products are made in a factory that handles tree nuts, peanuts, sesame, wheat, milk and soya and therefore may contain traces. Always refer to product packaging for full information.

Allergen & Dietary Advice:

Suitable for Vegans

Suitable for Vegetarians

Contains Gluten

Contains Milk or Milk Derivatives

Contains Eggs or Egg Derivatives

Contains Peanuts

Contains Other Nuts

Contains Soya

Contains Sulphur Dioxide or Sulphites

Contains Mustard

Contains Celery

Contains Alcohol

Contains Artificial Colours

Contains Artificial Flavours

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Top